3301 New Mexico Ave NW Suite 232 Washington, DC 20016

Foxhall Podiatry Associates, PC

Experienced Podiatrist in Washington, DC

Call for an appointment

(202) 966-4811

Testimonials

Foxhall Podiatry Associates PC IconFoxhall Podiatry Associates PC

3301 New Mexico Avenue Northwest #232, Washington

4.9 333 reviews

  • Avatar Grail Sipes ★★★★★ a day ago
  • Avatar Beth Naftalin ★★★★★ 3 days ago
  • Avatar schinn1218 Chinn ★★★★★ in the last week
  • Avatar len kogan ★★★★★ in the last week
  • Avatar Alicia Juarrero ★★★★★ a week ago
    Have gone to Dr. MORSE for 20+ years for tendonitis, fractures, etc.
  • Avatar Thomas Smith ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dr Morse was very thorough and competent.He was very caring.
  • Avatar Bascom Talley ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dr. Morse and the Clinic staff are excellent. They are on time, professional and helpful. All questions get clear, direct answers. I have worked with Dr. Morse for many years on both routine care and several acute issues. I have made several … More referrals and all of them have been well served.
  • Avatar Cynthia Troy ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very professional staff, and Dr. Morse is a wonderful Doctor
  • Avatar Hugh Dempsey ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Very pleased with level of care and the pleasant, caring way I was treated and the kindness the staff shows to each other. A very comfortable environment.
  • Avatar susan smith ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Arthur Lennon ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Excellent!lent visit
  • Avatar Rosanna Delia ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Professionalism, efficiency and excellent care.
  • Avatar Ayran Kanter ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The office is very friendly and kind and the doctor was also very friendly. .
  • Avatar Rhonda Shore ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Dr. Morse is an excellent podiatrist, he is patient and helpful, and truly knows feet.
  • Avatar Mesut S Ayhan ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    As a first-time patient, I appreciate the attention of the staff. The check-in process was swift. Dr. Ruggieri was excellent, explained every detail and step that I need to take.
  • Avatar A W DUNN ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar dan resnick ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Morse was very professional and caring!
    Office staff was very helpful and efficient!
    Thanks
  • Avatar Elaine Esber ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Allan Horlick ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Morse and his team took great care of me with a tough procedure. They’re great!
  • Avatar Chris Vane ★★★★★ a month ago
    What a wonderful staff and physician Dr. Rugierri is great!
  • Avatar Lois Jecklin ★★★★★ a month ago
    quick and business like
  • Avatar Sam Wyman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Friendly, caring and efficient. Dr. Morse listens, gives good advice and provides appropriate followup treatment, all with a good sense of humor. He and his team are a good crew!
  • Avatar Dash Darden ★★★★★ a month ago
    Enjoyed my visit! The front desk staff is so enjoyable and pleasant. Dr Morse is also quite an impressive doctor
  • Avatar Barbara Tate ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar William Oetgen ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Stefano Negri ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very professional, knowledgeable and relaxed - made my son's nail procedure way easier than what could have been, very grateful
  • Avatar Gerardo Martinez ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Lisa Neal ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you to Dr. Morse for the filing of toenail and treatment advice! Happy New Year to all!
  • Avatar Margie Blumberg ★★★★★ a month ago
    Both Dr. Morse and his staff are out of this world: friendly, professional, patient, skilled, gentle, and kind. They instantly make you feel as though you're part of their close-knit family. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Walter Schumann ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Arthur Stubbs ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff is great!
  • Avatar Tj Reckford ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent visit, although the paperwork was onerous.
  • Avatar Craig Anderson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Ruggieri has a great manner of dealing with patients.
  • Avatar Bamidele sanya ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent experience with the Podiatrist!
  • Avatar Sandra LaFevre ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Morse is thorough and compassionate and listens to my concerns/issues. Office staff friendly and very efficient. There’s very nice low key vibe in the office and amongst Dr Morse and the staff.
  • Avatar robin rich ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent podiatrist. Honest and to the point. Assisted me in figuring out my problem and advocated for a prescription for me which is not easy to get thru insurance. I would go back there in a heartbeat. Dr Morse knows what he is doing. … More
  • Avatar Martin Schulman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Made sure everything necessary was done quickly so I could Jeave in time for my hospital appointment j
  • Avatar Yvonne Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar ingrid suisman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Totally satisfied.
    Questions answered, good advice given
  • Avatar suzanne pilkerton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Mary Butterfield ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I've gone to Foxhall Podiatry for over 20 years. The physicians are punctual, pleasant, efficient and accurate in their assessments. Always a pleasure to go to Foxhall Podiatry!
  • Avatar gwpeppel1 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My reception as a first-time patient was extremely friendly and helpful. I appreciated the careful attention and answers to all my questions. There was a excellent mix of efficiency (e.g., on-line check-in, Wi-Fi access) and human interaction … More (e.g., explanation of next steps, calling pharmacies for the lowest prescription costs). Dr. Morse has an excellent bedside manner -- explaining, examining, asking and listening attentively -- and I felt like I was in the best of hands (doctor and staff) before, during and after my procedure. Thank you for welcoming me into your practice so whole-heartedly!
  • Avatar Erin H ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Everyone was kind and timely. They listened and took care of all of my issues. I didn’t expect to actually get my toenail surgery on the first visit so was happy to have that done and out of the way!
  • Avatar Kendra Kojcsich ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I absolutely love the entire staff here. Dr. Ruggieri is amazing. So smart and patient and takes time to explain and throughly exam. Highly recommend this practice. Office staff is great with fitting you in and helpful with insurance coverage. … More
  • Avatar Khalid Lhaggazi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Morse is very pleasant and Knowlegeable.
  • Avatar Harriet Lipowitz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Thomas Magovern ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    In every category excellent!!
  • Avatar William Gasarch ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Was fine
  • Avatar Níkẹ́ Onyia ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The staff here are warm, supportive and very knowledgeable. I got an appointment quickly, and I now have a treatment plan to get my foot back in shape. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Trip Reid ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Donald Williams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    ,, I will keep going back It was very professional, in more ways then one.
  • Avatar Julie Gess ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Morse it wonderful, experienced and listens well. The front desk staff is very helpful, efficient, and friendly.
  • Avatar Donald Collins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar susan eastman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent
    Answered questions
    Thorough
    Listened
    Highly Informative
    Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Tom Hone ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Morse and his assistant are great!
  • Avatar Judith Wides ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Morse is such a warm, kind and funny guy. I always enjoy seeing him and his new associate is lovely as well.
  • Avatar Kevin W Irwin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Robin Epps ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Eleanor Schreiber ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    happy to have an accurate diagnosis.
  • Avatar John Tate ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our appointment was excellent. We were "seen" on time, and left feeling that our needs were more than adequately met. We WILL return.
  • Avatar Brent Berwager ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    In every respect, a great experience. I am a new patient and very glad I chose Foxhall Podiatry Associates.
  • Avatar Mike Mistal ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Morse is the man!
  • Avatar Jackie Solano ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The staff is just AWESOME.! So is Dr. Morse..
  • Avatar Joe Middleton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Tina Tate ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
  • Avatar Jean Cottam ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Richard Diamond ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My toe hurt so badly, it interfered with my walking. Dr. Morse got me in quickly. His explanation was clear and his immediate treatment was excellent. He also cut me specially padding to keep the current foot pain at bay in the future. … More I was really impressed by my visit to his office and recommend him highly.
  • Avatar Norma Shirk ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Arvid Rumbaitis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent treatment, Doctor Ruggierie very nice.
  • Avatar Carolyn Brew ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr Morse renders exceptional service as a podiatrist. He seems to be very thorough. I have recommended others to him.
  • Avatar Daisy Deh-I schultz hsiung ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent, efficient staff.
    Always appreciate Dr. Morse’s care and his dry humor.
  • Avatar Agi Kiss ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Doctor saw me very shortly after I arrived, was very communicative and had all the tools needed for diagnosis right on hand… I got a cortisone injection for a neuroma, which I thought was going to hurt a lot but I hardly felt it… gentle … More hands.
  • Avatar Vikisha Fripp ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great front office staff and knowledgeable and relatable surgeon.
  • Avatar June das gupta ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Amber Mckay ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Meg Weekes ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Friendly, professional, and comfortable. This is an excellent practice with a top professional in his field and with kind, caring, competent staff.
  • Avatar Rita Hardy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Well cared for. Wonderful music.
  • Avatar Rachel Luersen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The entire staff is wonderful and caring. I am so glad that I went there.!
  • Avatar Ozge Senyuz ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Jared Cornfeld ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Friendly staff. Dr. Morse very thorough & willing to explain terminology & answer questions. First visit but looks like he is my new podiatrist.
  • Avatar Pamela Joyce Wright ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Joel Morse is fantastic. He explained everything perfectly and alleviated and fears I had. The surgery on my toe did not hurt at all. The staff is very helpful and friendly as well. I highly recommend him!
  • Avatar Margot Brooks ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Ruggieri gave seemingly unlimited time to my problem and questions as well as serious consideration of possible solutions.
  • Avatar Eileen Morgan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have had 3 visits to Foxhall Podiatry. All of the staff have been warm and friendly and I am satisfied with the medical care.
  • Avatar Craig Channell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar AJ Mac ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Ruggieri was very attentive and listened as I explained my situation. She was thorough and extremely helpful in suggesting a solution. I would highly recommend this podiatrist practice as the front line staff were extremely helpful … More and approachable. Kindness all around. Thank you
  • Avatar LAURA RIPANI ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent place: timely appointments and the doctor answers all your questions patiently. He communicates really well with kids. Reccommended!
  • Avatar Valda Brown ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr Morse and staff are very nice as well as professional. Dr. Morse and I talked and he “listened” to me. His explanation of my condition was clear and his temporary solution provided comfort. I look forward to a complete recovery with … More Dr. Morse’s expertise.
  • Avatar Ted Udelson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jason Pielemeier ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Sandy Murdock ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent reception at front desk, especially recognizing that I was in a hurry and arranging an alternate podiatrist who was more than satisfactory.
  • Avatar Rachelle Dalton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very friendly, thorough.
  • Avatar Beth Robertson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Svetlana Orekhova-Tibbits ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jessica Houle ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They were personable and amazing!!
  • Avatar Kenneth Heisler ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very pleasant and efficient staff and no long wait. Very attentive, experienced, and competent doctor.
  • Avatar Tavon Brown ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We loved the office and staff was so nice! The doctor took her time with us and was attentive!
  • Avatar Corinne Figueredo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent, prompt, polite and caring attention from Doctors and staff alike. There seems to be a friendliness within the team that spill’s directly into patient care. And Dr Joel Morse has been a wizard with the new SWIFT technology for … More warts that completely removed 3 painful plantar warts that had been resistant to traditional treatments and plaguing me for almost two years. At last I can go barefoot again! And for long walks without pain! Am so grateful.
  • Avatar Diane Kupelian ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Morse is an excellent doctor, very competent and pleasant, and takes time to listen and explain. He is particularly good at diagnosing the problem! His office staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend his practice. … More
  • Avatar Ally Akins ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Josephine ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Benoit Blarel ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent care and great staff.
  • Avatar Cloud Aeoulus ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Morries is very atrentive to the patient. He takes all the time necessary to answer questions and doesn't rush. He is very knowledgeable and innovative.
  • Avatar Lauretta Jenkins ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thank you for your good humored help!
  • Avatar Sonia Johnny ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Friendly front desk staff and a very knowledgeable and patient doctor who explains what he is doing in “layperson’s language “. This certainly ensures that you understand what procedure he is doing and any follow up actions that need … More to be done. A podiatrist I would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Diane Tunis ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    excellent....staff, doctor, atmosphere
    everything went well
  • Avatar Robert Creeden ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Wilma Washington ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I am extremely pleased with my experience(s) at Foxhall Podiatry. Dr. Morse addressed my medical issues and follow up without delay. He and his entire team are outstanding.
  • Avatar Viola Wiggs ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. I left the office completely satisfied,
  • Avatar Willie Schatz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The front office staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Morse demonstrated the most endearing bedside—er, footside—manner I’ve experienced. When you have foot issues, he’s your man.
  • Avatar Jeremiah Buckley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Marie Carrere ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Meredith Morris (DCPL) ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Elyse Wander ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Morse is fabulous! Caring, communicative and competent. His office staff is the best in town. I recommend this practice without reservation.
  • Avatar James Anderson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Susan Plaeger ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Ruggieri is terrific. She explains things thoroughly and doesn't talk down. She has come up with a great way to solve my foot problem.
  • Avatar Patricia Cunnington ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar J Singh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Morse and team are experienced, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Dr. Morse takes the time to listen and thoughtfully makes his treatment plans with my best interest in mind every time.
  • Avatar ed sorensen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Every person I encountered was caring and competent. Dr. Morse is just fantastic. Very attentive, a great communicator, and very skilled.
  • Avatar Frazier Wade ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Morse is thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. His office staff are professional and personable. I am grateful to be able to receive their care.
  • Avatar Joy Nathan Stern ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thank you Dr.Ruggieri -
    Very comfortable and pleasing experience!
  • Avatar Laura Cochrun ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Nice office! Great care!
  • Avatar Bruce Shirk ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr Morris is clearly knowledgeable and responsive to patient concerns
  • Avatar Sovaida Ma'ani ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Jeremy Miraglia ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Roma Brodecki ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Morse is professional and goes that extra mile to ensure his patients are given excellent care.
  • Avatar Tess Wald ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent staff and great care. Thank you.
  • Avatar Aparna Dubey ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr Joel Morse was excellent. Spent time understanding my problem and examined the issue very carefully - highly recommend!
  • Avatar Paul Scham ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Arthur Spitzer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    In addition to being good clinician, Dr. Morse is a very good explainer, so you leave understanding the cause of your problem and what the options are for dealing with it.
  • Avatar Emmanuel Smadja ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Super quick, clean, and professional.
  • Avatar Dennis Papadopoulos ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent care
  • Avatar Mark Pederson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Marguerite Raaen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    great team to ensure your feet dont hurt anymore
  • Avatar Maxine Teller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar deborah dougherty ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Stephen Snowman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Andre Javier-Barry ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Morse is extremely friendly and easy to talk to. During the visit, his knowledge and expertise was very comforting and impressive.
  • Avatar ccreaghan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Morse is a caring doctor who listens intently and talks through all treatment options with you. His front office staff are incredibly kind and helpful. It's always a pleasant experience dealing with Foxhall Podiatry.
  • Avatar Jeanne Garofalo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Ruggieri was terrific! She’s going to completely fix my toes!
  • Avatar Beverly Burt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The staff is extremely professional and friendly. Have been coming for over ten years. They get you served and out quickly. I love it!!
  • Avatar Alyssa Terwall ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar sybrett jenkins ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thank you to the staff. You were very caring and helpful. So I thank you Foxhall Podiatry you exam my issue and politely took matters in you hands by explaining to me my condition and letting me know the steps to the procedures. Thank you … More and I appreciate your services.
  • Avatar Felix Sambuchino ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr. Joel is fabulous. He takes care of my feet and a very professional way and the staff is just as good.
  • Avatar Joe Thrash ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Essie Page ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Karen Kaplan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Emily Pleasant ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had a very positive experience at Foxhall Podiatry. The women at the front desk greeted us warmly and were very efficient. Dr Morse was thoughtful, knowledgeable, and patient and his questions showed he listened to my issues. Kay was … More adorable and spent a lot of time getting detailed information and explaining how to wear my splint. Looking forward to returning for follow up.
  • Avatar M A ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr Morse is very conscientious. He takes his time to examine the problem the patient has before the diagnosis unlike many podiatrists I ´ve consulted. He never rushes anybody to surgery unless there is no other way than that.
    I highly recommend
    … More dr Morse to patients who are looking for an excellent podiatrist because he is the best.
  • Avatar Hanna Gilmore ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    So helpful, kind, and upfront.
  • Avatar Mary Jane Checchi ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very brief wait. Very good treatment by office staff Dr. Morse was thorough and efficient. Overall good experience.
  • Avatar Augusta Fuma ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar John Ferris ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Came for orthotic replacement molding. Short visit. Very easy
  • Avatar Larry Brown ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Incredibly friendly, efficient, helpful, thoughtful staff
    no waiting
    Doctor is professional, down to earth, no BS, nice guy, honest and wise
  • Avatar Carlo Massimo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Nicholas Mottl ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar first name ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Kyle Johnson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Khari Grant ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Delightful. Engaging. Honest. All the qualities needed to hear things about sensitive areas of your body that need a little attending to.
  • Avatar Sally Craig ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I was warmly welcomed and seen very promptly by Dr. Morse.
  • Avatar bill licamele ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great care quick. Caring. Helpful.
  • Avatar Carylon Brown ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent service
  • Avatar maria cristina salazar ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Myra Jacobs ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent, friendly treatment, with clear explanations of the problem and what to expect.
  • Avatar Margaret Mcevoy ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr Ruggieri was very helpful. And was able to see me on short notice.
  • Avatar JoAnn Lynn ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr. Morse is a fantastic doctor and very personable.
  • Avatar Sarah Cannova ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr Morse (& staff) is exceptional
  • Avatar Douglas Pitkin ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Paul Jackson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Yasmin Rowhani ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Peter Tanous ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Morse is an excellent and thorough practitioner. Very helpful that xray facilities are right in the office when needed. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar diane afes ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Staff is EXCELLENT! They are very professional yet also very caring. They try to work me in when I have an issue that relates to my diabetes. A great staff, a great podiatrist and and overall family feeling of caring.
  • Avatar Noam Blum ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Gap Lo Biondo, SJ ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Dean Hashmall ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    What a great practice. The location is nice, the building is inviting and clean. The staff are welcoming, helpful, kind, and thoughtful. I spoke with Jodi and she was able to fit me in. Very nice to speak with someone willing to help! Dr … More Morse is awesome. The interaction with me as a patient was great. I’m not a fan of needles and getting shots, much less in a sensitive area of the foot. He took my mind off of what was going on and with a little humor injected (literally and figuratively) my heel and it was barely noticeable. Dr Morse explained in great detail everything he was doing as well as next steps. I highly recommend this practice. It’s a fantastic bunch of individuals making up a great team
  • Avatar George Boughton ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great experience. Doctor & staff excellent
  • Avatar Janet Tompkins ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly
  • Avatar Annie Burnquist ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Edward Stewart III ★★★★★ a year ago
    Knowledge, friendly and helpful
  • Avatar Walter Sadler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job and great staff thank you.
  • Avatar Gerald Garfinkel ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Danisha Rogers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone was so welcoming and friendly.
  • Avatar Michael Hindi ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Allyza Lustig ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Patricia Foxen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Morse is simply wonderful. He is very caring and thorough and communicative. He explained my foot problems in a way that made perfect sense, and diagnosed something that another podiatrist had completely missed (and had therefore dismissed … More my longstanding complaints of pain). I highly recommend this doctor!
  • Avatar DRP ECON (DRPECON) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone that works there, Dr. Morse and his team provided me with the upmost attention and care! I look forward to my next visit.
  • Avatar Sarah Lasky ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kirsten Hills ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very grateful for the treatment I received from Dr. Michael Morse at Foxhall Podiatry Associates - he diagnosed my problem, took the time to explain my options and treated me, and I am very happy with the outcome.The office is very … More pleasant, cheerful, bright and clean; the front desk professional and helpful; and his nurse….wonderful, so helpful and kind.I highly recommend this practice and already have to several friends.
  • Avatar Philippe Marciniak ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar lori Levin ★★★★★ a year ago
    First time there. Professional and friendly staff. Docs were friendly and competent.
  • Avatar Jeremy Waletzky ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sam Vanculin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a pleasure to be with you and a satisfactory experience with Dr. Morse.
  • Avatar Timm Abendroth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent professional care by Dr. Morse and staff.
  • Avatar Sally B Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    I think the staff is kind and engaged and thoughtful. And Dr. Morse listens, he is smart and funny and serves his patients well.
  • Avatar Nancy Butler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thorough exam and xray. Glad to know no arthritis or fracture.
  • Avatar Cynthia Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very through examination and explanation of my foot issue.
  • Avatar Denis Lamb ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very prompt, helpful service. The young assistant doctor was especially helpful and thoughtful. The premises were immaculate.
  • Avatar Rochelle Gibbons ★★★★★ a year ago
    As a parent I’m happy to find doctors that care about my son’s health and try to do all they can to assure he gets better
  • Avatar Steven Plotkin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Unfortunately, I've had lots of experiences with doctor's visits. Let me say that I've NEVER had an experience as positive as the one I had with Dr. Morse. I had recently seen another podiatrist about issues I've … More been having with my toes, and I was unhappy with the exam I had...simply too cursory. Dr. Morse was incredibly thorough, much more so than I expected from ANY doctor. Five stars doesn't do him justice.
  • Avatar Desmond Lachman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very happy with the thorough and professional way I was treated and would recommend Dr. Morse and his team.
  • Avatar K.E. Batra ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was able to get an appointment quickly and for a time in the afternoon that was convenient for my schedule. For the staff, however, this meant that I was there after normal office hours, but everyone was very friendly about it and they … More were able to take care of me even though it meant staying late. I feel like my exam and consultation were very thorough, and Dr. Morse helped explain all the treatment options for me. I highly recommend them. Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
  • Avatar Randolph Harris ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional.
  • Avatar Bunty Ketcham ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks to my visit with you today, I am now walking around with no pain on the bottom of my foot. Thanks to Dr. Morse' fine decision to us novocain, the process didn't hurt like crazy. Thanks to your office's smooth management … More of doctor's and patient's time, I got back for lunch.Thanks for your good and skillful care.Anne PS Ketcham
  • Avatar Olga Afonsky ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff is super friendly, so is the doctor. They were very thorough, attentive, did the tests right there and then(x-ray and ultrasound). And most importantly, made suggestions on how to solve my problem. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Ron Son ★★★★★ a year ago
    Once again Doctor Morse never disappoints!!! He is always VERY professional and VERY thorough!!! And May I also add that he is very entertaining!! He has a great sense of humor 😀 Anyone in need of a Podiatrist, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Doctor … More Joel Morse!!!! Also his staff if very professional and pleasant 😀
  • Avatar Peter Schaumber ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cesar Buenaventura ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar andrew apostolou ★★★★★ a year ago
    Doctors are excellent and conscientious.
  • Avatar Bonner Field ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent and efficient service.
  • Avatar Margaret A Hines ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Morse is a very good podiatrist he takes he time for the job right very detail as well
  • Avatar Joel Kelty ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional, competent, convenient. Dr. Morse clearly explained his findings, outlined immediate and long term options and did it with a sense of humor which I appreciated.
  • Avatar Michael Lewis ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was my first visit to Dr. Morse and his staff. Staff was polite, pleasant and efficient. Dr. Morse was thorough in his examination and explained things as he found them and discussed fully the treatment options. I thought a highly … More successful visit.
  • Avatar Michael Bowman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lisa Watson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Stuart Levin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tricia Widgen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Morse did a great job teaching us about plantar warts and was great with my kids!
  • Avatar Mary Kerner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr's. Morse and Ruggieri were very responsive to my needs and gave me options for treatment that could be done at today's visit.
  • Avatar Scott Linder ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Marie Carrere ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been coming to Dr Morse’s practice for several years now. I like the courteous staff in the practice. Everybody is very pleasant and efficient.
    Dr. Morse has been very helpful when I needed his expertise. Between visits I was even
    … More able to send him a photo of my nails for his opinion.
  • Avatar Rtoberta Grupe ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ann Spudis ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff who greeted and processed my enrollment was so helpful, informed and considerate. The doctor solved my problem! I am practically dancing around my place today. The spacious facility certainly allows for better accommodation for … More everyone. What a service to the community to be able to resolve foot pain!
  • Avatar Donna Hart ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Elisabeth Payne ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sharon Luke ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Irene Borissova ★★★★★ a year ago
    Effective and pleasant!
  • Avatar David Kempler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Easy and no oroblems
  • Avatar Rodney Hall ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really had a nice visit look forward to coming back
  • Avatar Jane Heath ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent experience, truly grateful for your kind care.
  • Avatar Cynthia Attwood ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Veronica Pastor ★★★★★ a year ago
    A very pleasant experience. It’s good to find a doctor with great bedside manner and a sense of humor.
  • Avatar Vanessa Murray ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Morse and his staff are efficient and caring. I never wait long for my appointment time. I also never feel rushed or unheard during my time with the doctor. I have been a patient for several years. Dr. Morse has been very helpful in … More helping me to manage my chronic foot and ankle conditions. I have recommended him to several friends.
  • Avatar MARCIA STERNFELD ★★★★★ a year ago
    This doctor resolved my foot problem in minutes by scraping the sole of my right foot. I really enjoyed his great sense of humor too!
  • Avatar Coleman Hutchins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Morse helped me with a number of issues and was always patient and thorough - the sign of a great doctor. He’s helped my kids as well and always takes his time to find out what’s really going on.
  • Avatar Keyri Ortiz ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar patrick Griffin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Amanda Harris ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly and helpful team who made sure I felt comfortable and was taken care of. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Charles Ott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good experience.
  • Avatar Barbara Conn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Morse is careful and caring. He interacts with patients by responding thoughtfully to their concerns.
  • Avatar Leo Gorman ★★★★★ a year ago
    My visit with Foxhall Podiatry Associates PC went smoothly and the service was excellent.
  • Avatar Seth Cropsey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Completely professional.
  • Avatar C Hoffman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super helpful and accommodating with successful care
  • Avatar Helena Galan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Celia Oliveira ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar John Westley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was extremely impressed with Dr. Morse's thoroughness and willingness to explain things. He is the best podiatrist I have had the pleasure of visiting.
  • Avatar Grant G ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've been a Foxhall patient for several months. Dr. Morse has a calm, steady presence, and he's done an incredible job of helping me navigate my procedures. Extremely professional, and I'm glad he's the one overseeing … More my progress. He has helped turned a sometimes unpleasant treatment into something far more bearable, and I'm grateful for that.
  • Avatar Mary Pitman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar NickC ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lauren Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Morse is thorough and conscientious. He listens. He notices. He is curious and consults regularly. I haven't had surgery with him, but I just might. I trust him. I can't ask for more when dealing with my feet.
  • Avatar Michele Lerner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Morse had taken excellent care of me twice over the past few years. He is patient and kind and even made me laugh on a painful day. I highly recommend him and his staff for any podiatry needs.
  • Avatar Adair Fox ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mark Jordan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Morse is great. Very thoughtful and patient and answers questions. The staff are friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Melvin Eley (Melvin C. Eley, Jr.) ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lourdes Gallardo ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar A S ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Robert Carr ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best foot Dr I have ever met!!Tremendous care, for any foot problem- especially for my Achilles’ tendon!!!
  • Avatar Ozzy L ★★★★★ a year ago
    Entire staff was both Incredibly professional, and friendly. The waiting area is very spacious and clean. And the doctor? Excellent!! So thankful I found you guys. Thanks for everything!
  • Avatar Norman Harrison ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly reception. Prompt attention. Always enjoy seeing Dr Morse. Easy checkout.
  • Avatar Consuelo van beek ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was great! Thank you Consuelo
  • Avatar Louis Vanderhorst ★★★★★ a year ago
    The doctor is thorough and takes time. The staff is competent and pleasant.
  • Avatar Anne Healy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Dr Morse for several years. I am very pleased with him and with everyone in his office.
  • Avatar Claudia Parker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Morse and his staff are the best!
  • Avatar Anne Barnes ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently returned to Foxhall Podiatry after a long hiatus. Dr. Joel Morse is still as pleasant and knowledgeable as he was years ago. Glad to be a patient at this practice again.
  • Avatar HFB Management ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful staff was great
  • Avatar Marisa Gay ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone is professional and they clearly explain every step. I especially like that you never wait very long for your appointment.
  • Avatar Eileen Montanaro ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mark Hall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Enjoyed visit at the Dr.
  • Avatar Mark Deitz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great care!
  • Avatar Елизавета Басик ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Heather Bernard ★★★★★ a year ago
    The skillful care I received from Dr. Morse (July 7) was as greatly appreciated as when he first remedied my constant foot pain many years ago (described below). I have unlimited confidence in his ability to quickly recognize the cause … More of pain and correct it.Thank you so much, Dr. Morse, for many years of comfortable walking.Earlier Review:Dr. Joel Morse literally rescued me from a life of significant pain. The outrageous thing is, with his clearly superior understanding of how feet work, he managed to devise in a matter of minutes, the solution to a problem that had been troubling me for nearly two decades. During that twenty years, I had seen countless highly-recommended doctors who provided only very temporary relief. Within a matter of weeks, the pain would return. Since my first visit with Dr. Morse, nearly four years ago, I have been pain free and recently only needed a little "revision" because I had been wearing bedroom slippers since Coronavirus arrived :(.THANK YOU DR. MORSE.
  • Avatar Kathy Houghtalen ★★★★★ a year ago
    The doctor is kind-hearted and determined to figure out the issue. The staff are pleasant, friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Deborah Lange ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good professional care, advice, and treatment.
  • Avatar m johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Bruce Bradley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Robinson Vasquez ★★★★★ a year ago
    You all need to come to this place is amazing they do everything that you need. Best service best doctor
  • Avatar Paolo von Schirach ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good experience. Very professional environment.
  • Avatar Bob Willey ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Rosana Untal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very satisfactory with the services
  • Avatar Lawrence Bernstein ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exceptional! Dr. Morse and his team are kind, considerate and most importantly of all, exceptionally competent and skilled. Would recommend Foxhall Podiatry without any reservations.
  • Avatar Trisha Heatherman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Qui Levy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Katherine Westmoreland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Exceptional service! Dr. Morse and his outstanding team were excellent! The entire process was extremely well communicated, and anything I did not understand, they each took the time to explain it to me in detail. I also really appreciated … More that they communicated the costs of different procedures and did not try to leave you with an expensive bill. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Morse and his lovely team with any foot problem you may have!
  • Avatar A Damianova ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Exceptionally professional and caring staff. Dr Morse took time to explain every aspect of the issues I have been experiencing. I left with great confidence of my situation and feeling better. Thank you!
  • Avatar Michelle Holmes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Jeanne Toth ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I started to see Dr. Morse when I was still living in NJ. My sister was a patient with Dr. Morse and recommended him to me. I now live locally and am lucky to have him as my foot doctor. I have had two foot fractures and he did bunion … More surgery for me a few years ago. I have found him to provide excellent care and would recommend him highly to anyone who is seeking s great foot doctor. Jeanne T.
  • Avatar Robin Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This was my second visit to Foxhall Podiatry. I was seen promptly. Exam room clean and organized. Dr. Morse and the attendant were polite, courteous and humorous! They both explained what they were going to do before they did it. I like … More this practice, it's on the other side of town, but worth every moment spent. Very good practice. I've added the office to my list of providers. Thanks Dr. Morse.
  • Avatar Robert McElhinney ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar kathleen connelly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was so afraid to have this procedure done but it was absolutely painless, quick, and easy. Staff and dr were very kind and made me feel comfortable!
  • Avatar Karim Rahmoune ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Doctor Morse is great and his office is very responsive.
  • Avatar Henry Posner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Susan Weinstein ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Prompt, knowledgeable, careful, experienced podiatrist. Very nice and explains what is being done.
  • Avatar Jay Briar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Helena Falla ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Georgina Rodriguez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Brian Hicks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Tom Arundel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Alice L ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Josh Gotbaum ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Morse is straightforward, clear & handled my problem in the first visit.Easy to make an appointment online & got in quickly.They also take my insurance & a lot of others.
  • Avatar N Izzard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Louise Kenny ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Morse is an excellent podiatrist. He cured my very long time fungus on one toe. When my sister, who lived in NJ, needed a good podiatrist, I highly recommended Dr. Morse. She went to him and had excellent results. She has since … More moved to this area and we tease her that the main reason she moved her was due to Dr. Morse. We both highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Brady Tello ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I visited this office for a relatively minor but painful foot condition. Dr. Morse was able to quickly identify the problem and fix it in only a couple short visits. Listening to him carefully explain the science behind what was going … More on and the treatment gave me confidence that he really knows what he’s doing. He and his staff have my strong recommendation.
  • Avatar Charles Fox ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar C Matthews ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Wendy N ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Paul Kollmer-Dorsey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Morse is great. Knowledgeable, communicative, reassuring and precise in his advice. The office staff is top-notch: polite, warm and caring professionals. I felt in good hands at all times. They got me back on my feet!
  • Avatar Milagros Alonso ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr Morse has been my son and my podiatrist for many years. He always has helped us with his professionalism, extraordinary knowledge, caring, courteous, respectful ways and in some occasions very promptly in emergegencies when I had fallen … More and was with excruciating pains.I have recovered in excellent ways. Sometimes cannot remember which one was the foot hurt since I can not feel the pain anymore.For my son and myself he has made orthotics which were very helpful, since he listenedand accomodated everything for our feet/biological needs.Dr. Morse personnel are very understanding, professional, courteous and kind. Beginning with Ms. Lou, who makes the appointments and sympathizes when it is an emergency and gives the appointments immediayely, Ms Tevawho takes the XRays films with so much care and respect and Ms Lecia who is very helpful and treats us in a very educated way too.Ms Susan has been extraordinary human and professional person throughout all the years.And all the other staff and Dr have been extraordinary too.
  • Avatar Dee Emory ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Morse was recommended by 3 of my friends, when I desperately reached out for a second opinion, after post-surgical complications. Dr. Morse listened to my every concern, reached out to the experts that could best help me, followed up … More with calls and caring, and has made me feel like I am being taken care of. It is a relief to know this doctor cares about me and the health of my ankle. Although, I do not know what the outcome will be for me (with experts now getting involved), I would HIGHLY recommend him, if you have issues with your ankle or foot.
  • Avatar Justin Leopold-Cohen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Loubnah Tesfazghi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Ellen Larson Vaughan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Highly recommend! I am grateful to Foxhall Podiatry and Dr. Joel Morse for giving my middle aged feet new life! Stellar expertise. A professional, efficient practice. Pleasant and helpful staff.Dr. Morse was the first podiatrist to thoroughly … More examine my feet, carefully explain his diagnosis, and provide a solution to my foot pain. I thought my "only" problem was bunions, inherited from my dad and aggravated by years of high heels, but it was more complex. After the initial shock of learning something new about my feet, it all made sense, and I was thrilled at the possibility of a solution.That solution came in the form of CUSTOM ORTHOTICS THAT FIT PERFECTLY FROM THE START and served me well on a 10-day trip to Scotland that included a lot of walking and hiking. I had waited until the last minute before making the decision but was able to get an appointment in time for Foxhall to fit the orthotics and put in a rush delivery to have them made. I tried them out in a follow-up appointment, took them home, and started packing for my trip the following week.Another podiatrist I'd seen in my late 40s was quick to recommend bunion surgery, but I wasn't ready to make the commitment. So I continued the exasperating and expensive quest for comfortable (yet stylish?!) WIDE shoes and was grateful for the invention of microfiber. Another decade went by before I decided I needed to see a podiatrist again. Walking had become painful, even in "comfortable" shoes. I had been contemplating bunion surgery when a friend referred me to Dr. Joel Morse. I will likely need bunion surgery some day, but the orthotics bought me more time and I wish I'd gotten them years ago. Again... highly recommend!
  • Avatar Greg H ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had a toenail infection for years. It was in all 10 toes, looked really bad, and was mildly painful at times. I kept putting off seeing a specialist because my research online suggested treatment would be extremely expensive and unlikely … More to be successful. I finally decided to see Dr. Morse. He was very knowledgeable, listened carefully, and took into consideration the specific type of infection I had when considering which treatments would be effective. We decided on a 3-pronged treatment, including an oral antifungal pill, topical solution, and lazer treatment. Dr. Morse helped by doing the prescriptions through Loudon Pharmacy, which offered deep discounts on the otherwise very expensive topical solution that insurance wouldn't cover. Six months later, the nails look great and the cost has been manageable, despite insurance not covering any of the treatments. I am pleased with the result and very grateful.
  • Avatar Maria Gaffney ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had a great experience here! I fractured my toe and went to fox hall podiatry for help. They were prompt in seeing me and the doctor answered all of my questions. Also, they sent me a THANK YOU CARD for being a customer with them. It … More really made all the difference!!
  • Avatar Cynthia ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've visited Dr. Morse several times over a number of years. He's always patient, thorough and has fixed a number of problems. His staff has always been helpful.
  • Avatar Renee Shaffer ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Dr. Morse treated my son for a foot injury this past summer that was not healing. He performed surgery immediately and thankfully my son is walking and even running now. Dr. Morse takes time with his patients to listen and answer all … More questions and concerns. His office staff is always accommodating and helpful. Thank you Foxhall Podiatry!